Yhteydenottopyyntö
Lars Krook +358 9 5099 442 lars.krook@algol.com Hannu Kämäräinen +358 9 5099 422 hannu.kamarainen@algol.com Niko Mikkola +358 9 5099 411 niko.mikkola@algol.com Wendla Leino +358 40 596 3398 wendla.leino@algol.com Timo Salonen +358 9 5099 436 timo.salonen@algol.com Markus Böök +358 9 5099 492 Paula Larmala +358 9 5099 414 paula.larmala@algol.fi Algol Chemicals +358 9 5099 410 tilaukset@algol.fi Arja Hakio +358 9 5099 435 arja.hakio@algol.fi Jenni-Annika Kaikko +358 9 5099 416 jenni-annika.kaikko@algol.com Birgitta Bergén-Kavanto +358 50 5697 870 birgitta.bergen-kavanto@algol.com Heikki Ollila +358 50 522 8491 heikki.ollila@algol.com